This course was created for:

  • Henrietta Cyrille
  • Diana Fisher
  • Allison Locke
  • Claire Mason
  • Doreen Francis
  • Gill Irvin
  • Kossar Yasin
  • Nena Stroud
  • Pamela Wright
  • Rosalind Poller
  • Steven Warburton
There is a quality survey on it and the enrollment key is accessible to these members of staff. Students who complete workshops are invited to take the survey and self-enrolled, using the enrollment key these members of staff have.